Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Martinez

5 rating

Sara is awesome, will not let anyone else touch my hair, she nails it every time.

5 rating

Your my girl Sara great job!!!! She knows what i want!!

5 rating

All of your stylist are welcoming and friendly. Professional with great customer service skills and attitude. It's always a great experience when I come in for my beard grooming needs. Thank You Ladies!

Reply from Sport Clips Haircuts of Martinez:
Hey Joseph, thank you for the kind words! It means a lot to us that you've had a great haircut and beard-grooming experience with us and look forward to your next visit!

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

5
Brock Daniel. | December 5, 2018 Overall Experience

"Sara is awesome, will not let anyone else touch my hair, she nails it every time."

5
Danel E. | November 29, 2018 Overall Experience

"Your my girl Sara great job!!!! She knows what i want!!"

5
Joseph F. | September 10, 2018 Overall Experience

"All of your stylist are welcoming and friendly. Professional with great customer service skills and"

5
Ryan T. | August 14, 2018 Overall Experience

"Thanks to Kaitlyn! Great job, I will be back for sure. Great store and friendly team. Highly recomme"

5
Ricky E. | July 30, 2018 Overall Experience

"Never had a bad haircut here and service has always been great! Would recommend to a friend."

5
Robert K. | July 30, 2018 Overall Experience

"Thanks for being open when you said you would, for giving me a discount, and for the great haircut a"

5
Andy B. | January 26, 2018 Overall Experience

"Had a wonderful visit. Jacy was perfect and did a great job. Will definitely be back for my next hai"

5
Morgan F. | November 4, 2017 Overall Experience

"I have trust issues when it comes to my hair, I don't let many people touch it but since having met "

5
Corey H | June 26, 2017 Overall Experience

"Great as always "

5
Matthew L | June 25, 2017 Overall Experience

"👍"