Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Martinez

5 rating

I go to Alexis he does a great job

5 rating

Always a good haircut and I love the MVP treatment. 9/5 Loved the online checkin. Better to wait at home. Crystal did a great job, glad that she still works there.

4 rating

So, the inside looks really nice. They got tv's so you can watch stuff while getting a haircut. Now on the haircut it self. It depends on your barber. Overall Its a good place

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 151 Client reviews

5
John T. | September 18, 2021 Google

" I go to Alexis he does a great job"

5
Lawrence W. | September 4, 2021 Google

" Always a good haircut and I love the MVP treatment. 9/5 Loved the online checkin. Better to wait at"

4
Snow?s a. | August 14, 2021 Google

" So, the inside looks really nice. They got tv's so you can watch stuff while getting a haircut. Now"

5
jobe m. | August 8, 2021 Google

" Fast cheap haircuts always good."

3
Danny t. | July 29, 2021 Google

" Little high"

5
Billy T. | June 7, 2021 Google

" Very excited all the extra time spent with me know they take great pride and joy in service done fo"

5
Keith Z. | May 18, 2021 Google

" I went in for a beard trim. The stylist was amazing!"

5
Donna P. | April 22, 2021 Google

" I went and had my haircut. She done great .. I love my cut.. I have a new hairdresser again Donna p"

5
Tere P. | April 10, 2021 Google

" My husband has been going to Sports Clips for years at various locations. Our son lives in the area"

5
Anastasia C. | March 30, 2021 Google

" Shakira was great. She looked at my notes, gave me some suggestions on how she thought we needed to"