Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Martinez

5 rating

Great service, Sarah did an excellent job.

5 rating

Quick, friendly and clean

5 rating

A very clean and professional establishment! Service is always quick, and I'm always happy with the quality of my haircut!

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 78 Client reviews

5
Spencer Q. | October 28, 2019 Google

"Great service, Sarah did an excellent job."

5
joshua c. | October 27, 2019 Google

"Quick, friendly and clean"

5
Naldoron | October 20, 2019 Google

"A very clean and professional establishment! Service is always quick, and I'm always happy with the "

5
Justin C. | October 20, 2019 Google

"Fast, inexpensive, friendly."

5
Tyler J. | October 15, 2019 Google

"Shakira did an amazing job! Will be coming back!!"

1
Kendra W. | October 8, 2019 Google

"My son asked for a fade starting with 4 with 6 on top... got a 3-4 fade ??"

5
Eric S. | October 6, 2019 Google

"Great experience, she was patient and really helpful with finding the look I wanted"

5
Georgiana G. | October 3, 2019 Google

"My family of boys love seeing Crystal. She cuts great, even my son's shaggy hair is tip-top. She is "

5
crazy4orlando2 | October 1, 2019 Google

"Gotta keep your hair in regulation? This so place to go. My husband has gotten a different stylist e"

4
Brandon C. | September 28, 2019 Google

"Probably the best fade I've ever had!!! Sad I dont live by that one and was only visiting but I'll s"