Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Martinez

1 rating

My son asked for a fade starting with 4 with 6 on top... got a 3-4 fade ??

5 rating

Great experience, she was patient and really helpful with finding the look I wanted

5 rating
  • 10/03/19
  • Georgiana G. Google

My family of boys love seeing Crystal. She cuts great, even my son's shaggy hair is tip-top. She is wonderful with our toddler also. We will definitely continue sticking around.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 73 Client reviews

1
Kendra W. | October 8, 2019 Google

"My son asked for a fade starting with 4 with 6 on top... got a 3-4 fade ??"

5
Eric S. | October 6, 2019 Google

"Great experience, she was patient and really helpful with finding the look I wanted"

5
Georgiana G. | October 3, 2019 Google

"My family of boys love seeing Crystal. She cuts great, even my son's shaggy hair is tip-top. She is "

5
crazy4orlando2 | October 1, 2019 Google

"Gotta keep your hair in regulation? This so place to go. My husband has gotten a different stylist e"

4
Brandon C. | September 28, 2019 Google

"Probably the best fade I've ever had!!! Sad I dont live by that one and was only visiting but I'll s"

5
Crystal b. | September 24, 2019 Google

"I love my job!!"

5
Mike H. | September 23, 2019 Google

"Always a good experience. The girls do a great job at cutting mine and my children's hair."

5
yHeather S. | September 22, 2019 Google

"Yesterday evening, we came in thirty minutes before closing time needing three haircuts and were gre"

5
Ron G. | September 21, 2019 Google

"Great haircut. Thanks"

5
JASON B. | September 20, 2019 Google

"I had a great experience. Outstanding haircut. Fun environment. Sports, massage, great haircut....wh"