Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Martinez

5 rating

Shakira gave my son a wonderful haircut. We didn?t have to wait at all, she was fantastic. My son and I both loved the cut (which isn?t easy to do ?).

5 rating

If I could give 10 stars, I would. Crystal, the store manager and her team there is fantastic. I walked in this afternoon with a jacked up hair cut I recieved at the Grovetown location just 2 days ago, and I barely had to give an explanation before Crystal said, "yep, I can tell they really messed you up. This will be a reservice (free of charge)." Olivia then took great care of me! I would highly recommend this location over any other!

5 rating

Good stylist nice place

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 116 Client reviews

5
Allison B. | June 20, 2020 Google

" Shakira gave my son a wonderful haircut. We didn?t have to wait at all, she was fantastic. My son a"

5
Matthew C. | June 15, 2020 Google

" If I could give 10 stars, I would. Crystal, the store manager and her team there is fantastic. I wa"

5
Ron R. | June 12, 2020 Google

" Good stylist nice place"

5
Howie H. | June 4, 2020 Google

" Crystal is great as always!"

5
Jorge Y. | June 2, 2020 Google

" Big smiles from moment one, professional attention, real customer service, openness to your require"

2
Daniel K. | May 24, 2020 Google

" Randomly closed with no explanation on a Monday at noon. No sign or anything. No one inside. waste "

5
Tammy W. | March 17, 2020 Google

"Men's styles"

5
whats c. | March 11, 2020 Google

"Had a great experience. Both stylist were very nice and helpful. my stylest was excellent."

5
Pam B. | March 8, 2020 Google

"Adrene was fantastic as always.She has been doing my hair for awhile. She's professional and I enjoy"

4
Sippy C. | March 7, 2020 Google

"Be sure to set up appointment online. Really helps cut the wait time. Barbers are great, professiona"