Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Martinez

5 rating

Very excited all the extra time spent with me know they take great pride and joy in service done for the customer service

5 rating

I went in for a beard trim. The stylist was amazing!

5 rating

I went and had my haircut. She done great .. I love my cut.. I have a new hairdresser again Donna patto

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 146 Client reviews

5
Billy T. | June 7, 2021 Google

" Very excited all the extra time spent with me know they take great pride and joy in service done fo"

5
Keith Z. | May 18, 2021 Google

" I went in for a beard trim. The stylist was amazing!"

5
Donna P. | April 22, 2021 Google

" I went and had my haircut. She done great .. I love my cut.. I have a new hairdresser again Donna p"

5
Tere P. | April 10, 2021 Google

" My husband has been going to Sports Clips for years at various locations. Our son lives in the area"

5
Anastasia C. | March 30, 2021 Google

" Shakira was great. She looked at my notes, gave me some suggestions on how she thought we needed to"

1
IT F. | March 11, 2021 Google

" I would give zero stars if I could! I'm a customer of sport clips for 5 years already. I visited th"

1
IG A. | March 4, 2021 Google

" Not a good place to make a flat top."

1
Gleb R. | March 4, 2021 Google

" I?ll give a zero stars if I could. If you don?t have an experience to cut a flattop - don?t try. Wo"

1
M G. | February 7, 2021 Google

" Upon further looking at my hair when I came home, I noticed that there are several uneven fades and"

5
fidel c. | February 6, 2021 Google

" My first time here and I'm happy with my haircut and the service , Shakira did a great job , friend"