Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Martinez

5 rating

My hairstylist today was friendly and did a great job. I?ll definitely be coming back for another haircut!

5 rating

Crystal was awesome! This was our second visit but first with Crystal. so patient and great cut for our son. will definitely be returning with our other boys!

5 rating

Great cut, and very helpful staff. I bought product, but forgot about it. Two days later while I was traveling a conscientious staff member called to remind me!!

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 44 Client reviews

5
Thomas P. | June 15, 2019 Google

"My hairstylist today was friendly and did a great job. I?ll definitely be coming back for another ha"

5
Georgiana G. | June 11, 2019 Facebook

"Crystal was awesome! This was our second visit but first with Crystal. so patient and great cut for "

5
Kevin B. | June 2, 2019 Google

"Great cut, and very helpful staff. I bought product, but forgot about it. Two days later while I was"

5
Tracy K. | May 31, 2019 Google

"The staff was very nice and supportive. There was no wait time involved. The stylist was very friend"

5
Charles M. | May 29, 2019 Google

"Great service."

5
Spike M. | May 22, 2019 Facebook

"Olivia was very awesome. Appteciated the awesome experience. Will definately be returning to see Oli"

5
Josh S. | May 21, 2019 Google

"This place is great, staff is friendly and facilities we're clean. I was able to get in and get out."

5
Aaron S. | May 14, 2019 Google

"I really enjoyed my first Sport Clips experience!!! Thanks to Breannah and the rest of the crew at t"

5
Richard B. | May 8, 2019 Google

"Always get the MVP. The wash and back massager chair are a great way to relax."

2
Phillip K. | May 6, 2019 Google

"Service was not very well explained. Didn?t know the full service was only 6 more. Thought 20 was ki"