Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Martinez

3 rating

90 minute wait and they wouldn?t let me stay in the building. Online check in required the creation of a different account through a 3rd party site that would undoubtedly sell my data. Not worth it. Also, I don?t much care for how this company is handling COVID, so I?m withdrawing my business from them until they stop.

4 rating

Great people

5 rating

Quick wait, great service and haircut, friendly workers. Will be back!

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 135 Client reviews

3
Joseph K. | January 3, 2021 Google

" 90 minute wait and they wouldn?t let me stay in the building. Online check in required the creation"

4
Troy G. | December 18, 2020 Google

" Great people"

5
Nick F. | December 17, 2020 Google

" Quick wait, great service and haircut, friendly workers. Will be back!"

4
Matthew ". | November 14, 2020 Google

" Sanitised really well, almost too much. Service is always courteous just come out smelling like a h"

5
Joseph M. | November 10, 2020 Google

" Stopped in, after booking on line, everything was nice and clean and sanitized. Proceeded to have a"

3
nic h. | October 29, 2020 Google

" The cut was overall okay. A lot of the specific details I asked for were ignored. Such as a hard pa"

4
Edward C. | October 25, 2020 Google

" Seen on time got decent haircut"

5
kyle c. | October 10, 2020 Google

" Top notch service"

5
Shandina M. | September 24, 2020 Google

" It normally takes about 30-45 mins for my son to get his hair cut at his normal barber. I took him "

1
Joshua L. | September 3, 2020 Google

" Refused service to me just because I didn't have a mask! Don't they realize that COVID is over? Com"