Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Martinez

5 rating

Very friendly. Very satisfied with my haircut and experience.

5 rating

Great service. I'll definitely be back.

5 rating

Best haircut experience have had in 10 years will never go anywhere else again

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 26 Client reviews

5
Tim T. | April 19, 2019 Google

"Very friendly. Very satisfied with my haircut and experience."

5
Wayne C. | April 12, 2019 Google

"Great service. I'll definitely be back."

5
Zach E. | April 4, 2019 Google

"Best haircut experience have had in 10 years will never go anywhere else again"

5
Riley J. | March 31, 2019 Google

"Check in system makes it super easy with little to no wait, great for military haircuts. Little expe"

5
Jeremy F. | March 30, 2019 Google

"This was my first time going to this spot for a haircut. I will definitely be back for future cuts. "

5
John J. | March 19, 2019 Google

"Only place I go since I moved here. Super friendly"

5
Karlyn A. | March 16, 2019 Google

"After a not so great experience at another sports clips, I decided to give this one a try for my son"

5
Stephanie S. | March 16, 2019 Google

"Loved Ben! He was great with my son and a perfectionist! So happy with our experience with this Spor"

1
Jason B. | March 13, 2019 Google

"Literally I went to this place, she took a low fade all the way up. She said she was sorry and it wa"

5
java A. | March 10, 2019 Google

"My barber actually was spot on with the picture I showed her of the fade I wanted. And I was in and "