Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Martinez

5 rating

Had a great experience. Both stylist were very nice and helpful. my stylest was excellent.

5 rating

Adrene was fantastic as always.She has been doing my hair for awhile. She's professional and I enjoy her.

4 rating

Be sure to set up appointment online. Really helps cut the wait time. Barbers are great, professional, and skilled

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 109 Client reviews

5
whats c. | March 11, 2020 Google

"Had a great experience. Both stylist were very nice and helpful. my stylest was excellent."

5
Pam B. | March 8, 2020 Google

"Adrene was fantastic as always.She has been doing my hair for awhile. She's professional and I enjoy"

4
Sippy C. | March 7, 2020 Google

"Be sure to set up appointment online. Really helps cut the wait time. Barbers are great, professiona"

5
Jason R. | March 5, 2020 Google

"Great staff. Very busy the day I was there but I think they were a little taken off gaurd for how ma"

5
christy p. | March 4, 2020 Google

"My husband got a great haircut plus a nice little massage. He bragged about his stylist being so fri"

5
Steven J. | February 29, 2020 Google

"Olivia was awesome! I?ll definitely be going back for her to maintain my beard."

5
East C. | February 29, 2020 Google

"Excellent store, everyone is nice, and the service is great."

5
Duggan H. | February 25, 2020 Google

"First time customer very pleased will be back"

4
John K. | February 23, 2020 Google

"Still had to wait over 45 minutes to get my son's haircut even though we made the appointment online"

5
SCOTT M. | February 22, 2020 Google

"Olivia devoted her attention to my concerns and made sure I was pleased with her skill to do a great"