Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Martinez

4 rating

Great customer service, friendly people.

5 rating

Worked great with my little boy to get his haircut.

5 rating

First time! Shakira was awesome! Took time and great conversations, made me feel connected with without being too much and got a great cut! At work today I got a lot of comments about my hair cut! You go shakira!

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 56 Client reviews

4
Robert E. | August 8, 2019 Google

"Great customer service, friendly people."

5
Leidylin G. | August 5, 2019 Google

"Worked great with my little boy to get his haircut."

5
Kenneth B. | August 5, 2019 Google

"First time! Shakira was awesome! Took time and great conversations, made me feel connected with with"

5
Stephanie S. | August 4, 2019 Google

"We took our two boys in, 2 and 6, to get haircuts. We checked in online and waited no longer than 10"

4
Joshua H. | July 21, 2019 Google

"Decent haircut from Breanna, a little rushed, but I'll chalk it up to efficiency on her part. She se"

5
Jason G. | July 21, 2019 Google

"Alexis was able to take a very poor description of the type of haircut I needed and was able to deli"

5
Suzanne C. | July 21, 2019 Google

"They do an excellent job with 4 family members going there. The manager is a wonderful people person"

5
Benjamin C. | July 19, 2019 Google

"Best haircut I have ever received! Nice staff, quick service."

5
Christopher D. | July 19, 2019 Google

"Finally a sports clips worth being loyal to. Great customer service and skilled professionals"

5
Caleb W. | July 16, 2019 Google

"Great experience, I was new to the area and the stylists were friendly and gave a lot of insight int"