Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Martinez

5 rating

Great cut and the extras are worth the little bit of extra cost

5 rating

Checked in online, was quick and simple. We did have a long wait time but at least we didn't have to wait around inside. The store is clean inside as well as smells clean. The workers inside are wonderful and kind. The haircut was perfect also. Recommend going, it's worth the wait.

5 rating

I go to Alexis he does a great job

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 153 Client reviews

5
corey s. | October 16, 2021 Google

" Great cut and the extras are worth the little bit of extra cost"

5
Alyssa | October 2, 2021 Google

" Checked in online, was quick and simple. We did have a long wait time but at least we didn't have t"

5
John T. | September 18, 2021 Google

" I go to Alexis he does a great job"

5
Lawrence W. | September 4, 2021 Google

" Always a good haircut and I love the MVP treatment. 9/5 Loved the online checkin. Better to wait at"

4
Snow?s a. | August 14, 2021 Google

" So, the inside looks really nice. They got tv's so you can watch stuff while getting a haircut. Now"

5
jobe m. | August 8, 2021 Google

" Fast cheap haircuts always good."

3
Danny t. | July 29, 2021 Google

" Little high"

5
Billy T. | June 7, 2021 Google

" Very excited all the extra time spent with me know they take great pride and joy in service done fo"

5
Keith Z. | May 18, 2021 Google

" I went in for a beard trim. The stylist was amazing!"

5
Donna P. | April 22, 2021 Google

" I went and had my haircut. She done great .. I love my cut.. I have a new hairdresser again Donna p"