Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Martinez

5 rating

I had gotten a really terrible hair cut from another place in town. It was one of those that you could not save (hard part way out of place). Alexis managed to make it presentable enough to save some of my pride. Will return!

4 rating

Never had a complaint

5 rating

My boys' favorite place to get their ears lowered. Great job, even with trichtillomania issues. Thanks ladies.

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 11 Client reviews

5
Andrew W. | February 6, 2019 Google

"I had gotten a really terrible hair cut from another place in town. It was one of those that you cou"

4
Darrin W. | February 3, 2019 Google

"Never had a complaint"

5
Pokemon P. | January 31, 2019 Google

"My boys' favorite place to get their ears lowered. Great job, even with trichtillomania issues. Than"

5
HHM O. | January 31, 2019 Google

"Friendly staff and good skills"

4
Ron R. | January 28, 2019 Google

"Very good experience. Ben did a wonderful job."

5
Charles B. | January 23, 2019 Google

"Excellent customer service and great haircut."

5
Mohammad I. | January 12, 2019 Google

"Just got here last week looking for a spot to get my haircut and first place I tried is a keeper! Al"

5
ashia p. | January 8, 2019 Google

"Awesome staff"

5
Charly T. | January 6, 2019 Google

"I had gone to two salons previously and did not recieve a good cut. The stylists didnt do what I ask"

5
Wens | January 1, 2019 Google

"Awesome service and there’s a wait list showing when you’re up ??"